Blondie's Bookshelf

Guys! I got another interview with another author!

Brief history on Brian Henry: Author of Space Command and the Planet of the Bejeweled Concubines, House of Prension, For I Was a Teenage Ghost Hunter, and his most recent book, For I Was a Teenage Ghost Hunter 2. He has a PhD in English, and is a really cool guy! You can check out all of his books on Amazon through his author page by clicking here.

Now, let’s get on with the interview!

1. What got you interested in writing?

I’ve been writing stories since I was in 3rd grade or so.  The cool part was writing a story in class and then having the teacher read it and the other kids laughing. It was great being able to create something that other people responded to. I was always into just making up complicated stories and writing was the…

View original post 571 more words

